How to Apply

Informational meetings are held for anyone interested in becoming a Habitat homeowner. The meetings are held at two different locations and various dates for your convenience.

                                      

                                      Home Ownership Meetings

Orange Park Police Department

 2025 Smith Street, Orange Park, FL 32065

6:00 – 7:30 pm

 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 

Green Cove Springs Police Department

1001 Idlewild Ave., Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

6:00 – 7:30 pm

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 

Please RSVP to

(904) 282-7590 ext. 204

familyservices@clayhabitat.org