Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mike Youngblood –  President

Chief Gary Goble –  Vice President

Roger Higginbotham – Treasurer

Cecily Hardin – Secretary

Cliff Baker – Member

John Campell – Member

Alexandra Griffin – Member

Laurel New – Member

Father Donal Sullivan – Member

Melissa Johnson – Member

Let's Stay Connected!

Get the latest news from Clay County Habitat for Humanity. Subscribe to our email newsletter:

Skip to content