HOW TO APPLY

 

 

 

every

one

needs a place to call home

Informational meetings are held for anyone interested in becoming a Habitat homeowner.

Text Box: Home Ownership  Meetings


Orange Park Police Department

Wednesday, July 18,  2018

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018


6:007:30 pm

2025 Smith Street

Orange Park,  FL 32073



Green Cove Springs Police Department

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 208

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018


6:007:30 pm

1001 Idlewild Ave

Green Cove Springs, FL 32043


 Please RSVP to

(904) 282-7590 ext. 204

familyservices@clayhabitat.org

_____________________________________



 

 

 
reload image
web email form

Enter Captcha code

 

 

 

 

 
Site Map    
Home   |   FAQs   |   Mission   |   Own a home   |   ReStore   |   Events   |   Volunteer   |   Contact   |   
Ph: 904.282.7590
Fax: 904.282.7591

1717 Blanding Boulevard
Middleburg, FL 32068

cchh4@bellsouth.net